NEW WEBINAR

Getting It Write: What To Do Now That Patients in England Can Read Their GP Notes

Tuesday, November 1, 2022  |  8am Pacific Standard Time (PST)
11am Eastern Standard Time (EST) / 3pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

While open notes have been the “law of the land” in the United States for more than a year, in England, adult patients accessing care through the National Health Service (NHS) will have access to their primary care record online for the first time starting Nov. 1, 2022.

In this webinar, we’ll be joined by open notes experts and discuss what this change means for patients and general practitioner (GP) staff in England.

Learn More

close-link